What Are We Doing to Protect You?    New Protocol for COVID-19
"A place whose comfort we're here to protect"
TACLB018598E
Your #1 Choice in Heating and Cooling Repair in the North Tarrant County

Customers' Testimonials

What Your Neighbors Say About Us:

Very professional and on time. Great service and no extra fees. Thanks.
S. Muff of Keller TX - December, 2014

Technician was very nice, would prefer to have him do the service every time. I'd like to applaud the woman who handled my appointment and phone call when the technician was to arrive. She is very understanding and kind.
J. Russell of Grapevine TX - December, 2014

This same tech has been to our house 2 times previously and he is always very nice, courteous, quick, and through. I would actually request him in the future.
L. Rose of Fort Worth TX - December 2014

Daniel was extremely professional. Would definitely use this service again!
M. Leeper of Euless TX - December, 2014

He was to the point and very nice.
H. Cussen of Keller TX - December, 2014

Wes was polite, clean, speaks perfect English, and explained everything. He was neat and professional in all regards. Good guy and a great company!
D. Johnson of Bedford TX - December, 2014

Nick has been my technician for several visits. He's always polite and is definitely knowledgeable. He's a pleasure to do business with, and definitely an asset to your company.
D. Martin of Bedford TX - November 2014

He performed a very thorough inspection and explained in detail what he found.
D. Austin of North Richland Hills TX - November 2014

Nick, our service technician, was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly and had the HVAC back up and working shortly thereafter. Will definitely use in the future.
B. Bailey of Grapevine TX - November 2014

Courteous and professional.
A. Kalakunja of Southlake TX - November 2014

Daniel is a great asset to your company. He is very thorough and explains everything where I can understand it.
D. Henry of North Richland Hills TX - November 2014

The service was unique from start to finish and the technician was exceptional.
F. Crawford of Keller TX - November 2014

Daniel was courteous and polite and recalled having worked on the system earlier this year. He is knowledgeable and thorough and very personable.
S. Immel of Keller TX - November 2014

He is always on time, courteous, professional, and friendly.
J. Jenkins of Keller TX - November 2014

Daniel Came to give a 2nd opinion, he was honest and thorough.
D. Pierson of North Richland Hills TX - November 2014

Very knowledgeable about his work. Very easy to talk to.
M. Edwards of Keller TX - November 2014

He remembers everything about his previous visit to our home. It makes us feel like he really cares about us and our needs. :)
R. Cote of Bedford TX - November 2014

Daniel Perron was very professional and had diagnosed the problem within 10 min. It was correct and they were in and out within 30 min.
M. Leeper of Euless TX - October 2014

Nick was the technician that came out and he was prompt, friendly and completed the repair very quickly. He also let me know about discounts and set me up with a maintenance plan. I would recommend Mid Cities Air Conditioning very highly. Thanks Nick
T. Finley of Euless TX - September 2014

He arrived timely, completed the task promptly, always with a smile and professionalism
V. Iyer of Keller TX - September 2014

Nick was my technician and he was friendly, prompt and informed me of services that will save me money. Hurray. Thank you Nick.
T. Finley of Euless TX - September 2014

Very prompt. Explained problems clearly. Very professional. Outstanding technician.
D. Khan of Grapevine TX - September 2014

Nick did a great job fixing a challenging short.
S. Jones of Keller TX - September 2014

Daniel is great. This is the second time he has been out to my house this year and he is very courteous and very knowledgeable. I would like to have Daniel put down as my regular technician if possible.
D. Henry of North Richland Hills TX - August 2014

Nick is outstanding service personnel. He communicated with me throughout his visit. He listen to customer (me) very carefully and responded accordingly. I wish everybody is like him so service world will be better place. Thanks Nick.
R. Karsi of North Richland Hills TX - August 2014

Nick was excellent, pleasant and knowledgeable.
R. Dahl of North Richland Hills TX - July 2014

Daniel Perron was an outstanding technician. He answered every question I had and even allowed me to follow him around to learn the systems that are in my home. He was professional, prompt, courteous, and conscientious of cleanliness. This is my first time using Mid-Cities and not only do I not need to go anywhere else now, I only want Daniel as my service technician for my heater tune up this fall.
A. Young of Fort Worth TX - July 2014

Nick Sims was very informative, polite and considerate of our needs. I feel no need to go to any other company for my HVAC needs in the future.
L. Denny of Grapevine TX - July 2014

Very courteous and not pushy. Explained everything and advised what the price/charge would be - no surprises.
J. Webb of Keller TX - July 2014

Service rep was very professional and personable. Problem was diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner.
C. Sawyer of Hurst TX - July 2014

Daniel Perron - Was on time, quick to figure out the problem and a solution, explained charges as well as discussed service options that may save money over time. Was very satisfied with Daniel's level of service and professionalism. Will certainly call Mid-Cities the next time needed and will recommend to friends.
C. Comstock of Grapevine TX - July 2014

The technician, Daniel, was a very nice and polite young man. He explained everything to me and how I could save a little money. I was very impressed with him and will always ask specifically for him in the future.
D. Henry of North Richland Hills TX - June 2014

Daniel was very professional and explained everything to me so that I could understand. I appreciated him taking the time. I will use Mid Cities for all my AC needs and tell my friends. :)
T. Gaston of Grapevine TX - June 2014

Nice guy. Friendly. Careful around the office. Listened to my questions and found a solution to an issue I had.
TSS Photography in Euless TX - June 2014

Our A/C stopped working. The temp in the house started rising. Living in DFW area, you know how important it is to get quick service to fix. We called another provider first, they could not get anyone out that day. We called your company and they were able to have someone arrive in less than an hour. We thought we needed just freon but he discovered another issue that he had the part for with him and was able to replace.He got our a/c working in less than an hour. The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything he was doing along the way. I actually asked for a few business cards so that I may refer your company to my friends. I also thought the service fees were very reasonable for what was done.
B. Crill of Grapevine TX - June 2014

Nick was personable and very helpful to explain things so I could understand them and relay it to my husband out of town. Thank you for the excellent job, info, timeliness, etc. Your office staff was also very kind and prompt.
J. Woody of Keller TX - May 2014

Very polite, explained things well, very knowledgeable and eager to help.
K. Potts of Haltom City TX - May 2014

So friendly, professional, great smiling face and very knowledgeable!!!!!!!!
J. Jenkins of North Richland Hills TX - May 2014

Nick Sims was incredibly nice and professional. I feel as though he went above and beyond and gave us a great deal on top of it. I will never use any other company again!
S. McDuffie of Keller TX - May 2014

Technician was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Took his time to explain everything. He is a definite asset to Mid Cities!!
B. Conant of Watauga TX - May 2014

The technician that came over was very informative and explained the repairs that needed to be done in detail in order for me to understand what was needed to be done.
I. Eagans of Watauga TX - April 2014

Nick.He was great! Thoroughly explained to me what he was doing. Performed his job in a very professional manner.
J. Jenkins of North Richland Hills TX - April 2014

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Completed the work in very acceptable time frame. First time he has been here. You can send him on any future service calls.
R. Mickan of Euless TX - April 2014

Professional and helpful by explaining service in terms a nonexpert can understand.
J. Haithcock of Colleyville TX - April 2014

Daniel is so polite - a pleasure to do business with him.
D. Martin of Bedford TX - April 2014

He was able to come earlier than was scheduled and that was great. He was very professional and polite. He patiently answered all my questions and explained what the problem was and why he was suggesting the repairs he did.
S. Neff of Ft. Worth TX - April 2014

Nick and the guy that helped him install system were great! Both of them were very knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable about our decision. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!
Michelle Pfannenstiel of Keller TX - March 2014

Very happy with our install and product!!
Paul Anderson of Bedford TX - March 2014

100% Satisfaction! Everyone was fantastic-from the sales people to the gentlemen who installed the A/C unit (while it was snowing outside), everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We are very, very pleased with the workmanship and effort Mid-Cities put into making us satisfied customers.
Ken Firm of North Richland Hills TX - February 2014

Nick, my tech, did a great repair job on my furnace and was very, very professional!
Phil J. of Haltom City TX - December 2013

Daniel has been at our house in the past. He has done a great job for us, so it was good to see him again to service our system.
Paul A. of Bedford TX - November 2013

Mid Cities is a stand up company and I trust them.That is the best review I can think to give. Trust is hard to come by these days.Nick was very helpful and explained my options in detail.
Brad F. of Hurst TX - November 2013

We are pleased with all the service very much, the tech is fantastic, we will recommend and use your service again.
Bill B. of Grapevine TX - November 2013

The tech was great at his job: on time, efficient and thorough. As usual, this is why we are Mid Cities clients.
Dave A. of North Richland Hills TX - November 2013

Very pleasant young man, very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
Vicki D. of Colleyville TX - November 2013

Very informative and easy to talk to. Answered any questions thoroughly and helped with ideas for next installation.
Michael S. of Bedford TX - November 2013

Prompt and professional and courteous.
David R. of Keller TX - November 2013

Nick was proficient and informative. He took time to do an excellent maintenance checkup job and to explain existing and possible future problems with our current system. He also was extremely informative about current replacement systems that would work more efficiently when it came time to replace current system.
Jeff S. of Grapevine TX - October 2013

Nick was just awesome! Very professional and honest. He really made us feel very comfortable with his knowledge and recommendations. Super professional!
Mel Z. of Colleyville TX - September 2013

Very friendly and helpful, wouldn't have to think twice about recommending your company to a friend or neighbor.
Joseph H. of Keller TX - August 2013

Daniel was extremely polite and courteous. He also was very knowledgeable about the products and warranties offered on the new units and provided pricing structure. His repair work was quick and very fair in price. Excellent job.
Michelle M. of Hurst TX - August 2013

The technician did a great job. I signed up for the Residential Comfort Club Agreement because I trusted the technicians ability to complete any work in the future and he was very knowledgeable about the questions I had. Thanks
John V. of Hurst TX - August 2013

Our service tech, Daniel, was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. We appreciate the availability of a service tech to be able to come out to us with such short notice, us being a first time customer and on a Saturday. Thank you tech Daniel, job well done!
Claudia S. of Euless TX - August 2013

On time, professional and courteous. Explained what the problem was and how I can help maximize the effectiveness of my AC.
David S. of North Richland Hills TX - August 2013

He remembered that the system was older and might need to have the freon checked. He has serviced our systems before and has always done a wonderful job. Very professional, knowledgeable and polite.
Nancy M. of Southlake TX - July 2013

Mr. Daniel Perron was probably the best service technician I have ever experienced. He was incredibly nice and actually explained everything he was doing and walked me through his entire repair process. He actually taught me a thing or two about AC units. Very professional technician. I will definitely call back and request Daniel if I have anymore issues.
Michael B. of Keller TX - June 2013

He spent time explaining our long term options for our older a/c unit. He helped explain cost associated and a good course of action.
Robert I. of Keller TX - June 2013

Daniel Perron - So helpful, knowledgeable and nice. I would definitely recommend him!
Chelsea M. of Southlake TX - June 2013

I was in a meeting when he arrived but from what I observed through the window while he worked outside and the fact that he didn't make unnecessary noise in the office and changed the filters I had available, which kept me from having to do it. I think he did a great job! Also, I like the amount of detail he typed up in the emailed verification report of today's service.
Renee L. of Southlake TX - May 2013

Francisco was very friendly and kept me informed. Very polite and knew what he was doing.
Steve Z. of Keller TX - May 2013

When changing my air filter, he also took the extra effort to clean off the grate on the cover. First time anyone has done that during service.
Michelle M. in Keller TX - May 2013

He was fast, efficient and to the point. He had come to a service call once before and was that way both times. That's extremely important when the house is super hot!!
Janet N. in Fort Worth TX - May 2013

Very courteous. Remembered being here last fall to service the unit and therefore was familiar with everything.
Jerry J. in Euless TX - April 2013

Nick, our service tech, was very professional and very proficient in his work. I would highly recommend Nick's work.
Mary K. in Bedford TX - April 2013

This was one of our twice annual checkups on our heating & a/c units. He was very thorough in performing this procedure. We are very pleased with Mid Cities and have been their customer for about 13 years.
David R. in Keller TX - April, 2013

I had AC duct work done at my residence recently and Dan the technician did a great job... He was very professional and knowledgeable. I will be using your services in the future...Thanks
Bob K. in Grapevine TX - April 12, 2013

Your office staff was very helpful in arranging the scheduled service call. Your tech, Daniel, arrived promptly and did a great job. I will call again when needed. Thanks,
Werner P. in Bedford TX - February, 2013


READ MORE CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CALL US TODAY (817) 498-3948 • OR FILL OUT OUR ONLINE FORM
For AC repair in Keller TX, like us on Facebook!
For AC repair in Grapevine TX, visit us on Google!
To schedule your Air Conditioner installation in Southlake TX, just email us!
For AC repair in Grapevine TX, follow us on Twitter!
For Air Conditioning repleacement in Keller TX, network with Mid-Cities Air Conditioning and Heating on LinkedIn.
 
 
204 South Main Street, Ste. 240, Keller TX 76248
Phones answered 24hrs a day, 365 days a year!
TACLB018598E
CALL US TODAY (817) 498-3948 • OR • FILL OUT OUR ONLINE FORM
 
For AC repair in Keller TX, like us on Facebook!
For AC repair in Grapevine TX, visit us on Google!
To schedule your Air Conditioner installation in Southlake TX, just email us!
To schedule your Air Conditioner installation in Southlake TX, just email us!
To schedule your Air Conditioner installation in Southlake TX, just email us!
 
 
204 South Main Street, Ste. 240, Keller TX 76248
Phones answered 24 hrs a day, 365 days a year!
TACLB018598E
Home   |   Email Us   |   Schedule Service   |   Get a Quote   |   Ask a Tech   |   Maintenance   |   Employment