Customers' Testimonials

 
What Your Neighbors Are Saying About Us:
 
 
 
 
Awesome service! Thank You. Daniel was very Professional and good work. We plan to keep your number on file!
 
                                                                                   T. Carter of Keller, TX- June, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This was a prepaid service call to check on the status of our system. The technician was very efficient and courteous.
 
                                                                                   David R. of Keller, TX- April, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Daniel, Jonathan and Juan were professional and outstanding!
 
                                                                                   M. Watts of Keller, TX- April, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Jonathan always does a good, professional job, as have all the Mid-Cities Air Conditioning employees we have encountered

over more than a decade of service.
 
                                                                                   Dean H. of Keller, TX- April, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
                                                                                               Service was great!
 
                                                                                 John S. of Euless, TX- April, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
                                                                         Top notch people!

 

                                                                                Jeff & Lola S. of Grapevine, TX- March, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Jonathan has been to our house for a couple separate issues and has been very professional and knowledgeable. The
job was always fixed the first time. Thank you.
 
                                                                                Craig C. of Grapevine, TX- March, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Jonathan was very thorough. Did a great Job in the attic and I felt very confident that this was not a rush job and it was
all done properly. Good experience.
 
                                                                                John S. of Bedford , TX- March, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
My new heating and a/c system was installed today and I could not be happier! Your tech, Jonathan, came to my home,
checked out my old system, explained to me what was needed, gave me 4 options and explained each in depth.
He was very informative but not push. He was courteous and very professional. He had my new system installed within
3 days of the initial visit and that was during the Holiday season! It seems that great customer service is a dying art but
your man proved that there are still knowledgeable people out there that take pride in what they do. I will be signing
up for your maintenance program in order to protect my investment in my home. Jonathan has earned you a lifelong
customer!
 
                                                                                   B. Adams of Bedford , TX- Jan, 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
The team very quickly identified the area of concern and worked in parallel to fix the problem and charge the unit so that
the house began to cool as soon as possible.
 
                                                                                   C. Eberhardt of Colleyville , TX- Oct, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Juan and Jonathan were very careful and did an excellent job.  They inspired confidence in their abilities and left the house clean.
 
                                                                                   T. Berg of North Richland Hills, TX- Oct, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nick arrived on time, was helpful, explained everything fully demonstrating his wealth of knowledge for the job.
Great Job!
                                                                                   J. Underwood of Richland Hills, TX -Oct, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Jonathan Hamill was just outstanding. He took the time to explain what he was doing and the cost.

A very nice person.

                                                                                       K. Kerkering of Colleyville, TX - July, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The service personnel and office staff have been great to deal with.

Always courteous, professional and helpful. It is always a pleasure to do business with Mid-Cities Air.

                                                                                       C. Kadlec of North Richland Hills, TX - April, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This was my first time using Mid Cities Air Conditioning and I will never try anyone else again.

I had the best experience. Tech Jonathan came out within the hour.

Found and fixed the problem immediately! Great service! Thank you!

                                                                                         G. Headlee of Bedford, TX - March, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

We called Mid-Cites A/C to come check out issues with our A/C.

Nick was our technician and he was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Nick explained everything to where I could understand what was going on.

We will never call any other A/C company again!

                                                                                      D. Goldstein of Bedford, TX - March, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This company was outstanding.  Very courteous and respectful from the initial phone call

to the end of the service I needed. The technician Nick was very knowledgeable and explained

everything he was doing ad the cost. Would recommend this company to anyone.

                                                                                   D. Grierson of Richland Hills, TX - January, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Outstanding service! Loved the gift box - thank you!

                                                                                          C. Chang of Bedford, TX - January, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The servicemen were very professional, work was done quickly & they were informative.

                                                                                        E. Manzano of Keller, TX - December, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

As usual everything was awesome. Jonathan was excellent and we will continue

to recommend you to everyone we know!

                                                                                         M. Gomez of Bedford, TX - November, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick had me show him what area I was vacuuming around the unit when I heard the pop

and all went dark and silent in the attic (where the furnace is located).

He immediately said it likely jarred a wire in the unit.

He pulled the sides down and opened the box and showed me exactly what happened.

He said he could fix the problem and in just a few minutes. And he did!

Nick has always been able to immediately identify problems I have experienced.

His expertise as well as his total honesty gives me peace of mind.

                                                                                          C. McNair of Euless, TX - November, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The technician (Daniel?) was professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Mid-Cities staff has been great and we will continue doing business with them.

                                                                                      C. Aldi of Grapevine, TX - November, 2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel is an exceptional technician.

He is always courteous and very knowledgeable about my unit.

Daniel always explains everything in language that I can understand. Great job!!

                                                                                D. Henry of North Richland Hills, TX - November, 2015  _______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very courteous and professional.

                                                                                     D. Martin of Bedford, TX - November, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Technician was knowledgeable and professional.

Completed the service in a very short time to my full satisfaction.

                                                                                         D. Revels of Keller, TX - November, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

As usual everything was awesome.

Jonathan was excellent and we will continue to recommend you to everyone we know!

                                                                                         M. Gomez of Bedford, TX - November, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Jonathan was on time, courteous and friendly. He provided a detailed list of what he checked

and verified that the heating system is in working order.

                                                                                  C. Kadlec of North Richland Hills, TX - November, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Went straight to the point. Didn't try to sell things I didn't need. He was great.

                                                                                      X. Lee of Roanoke, Texas - September, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I am convinced. There is nobody better in the business in DFW... PERIOD!

                                                                                         L. Costa of Watauga, TX - August, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I love Mid-Cities Air's Penny (dispatch) and Daniel Perron (technician)

for your amazing efficiency and professionalism. I told my wife that I fully expected

that earliest service time would be on Saturday or even Monday. I was WAY WRONG!!

I had the failed capacitor replaced within 45 minutes of the technician's arrival this morning!

In addition, there was a service cancellation which allowed Penny to accelerate

our service time which was an added PLUS! Mid-Cities Air will always,

always be our HVAC vendor of choice!! You are my hero!!

                                                                                        J. Rhodes of Hurst, TX - August, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick Sims did an awesome job at our home.

                                                                               G. Richardson of Fort Worth, TX - August, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This is our first time using Mid-Cities Air for our home. After we called them

they arrived right on time and went to work on our AC system.

They determined that the old one needed to be replaced (excessive Freon Leak).

We were very impressed with Nick who supervised the installation of the new system

which took only a few hours. After the installation,

Nick stayed and made sure that we knew how to operate everything.

He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

We will recommend Mid-Cities AC to our family and friends in the future.

                                                                                L. Plymale of North Richland Hills, TX - August, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Well done!

                                                                                         J. Kingsley of Hurst, TX - August, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the way you and your people supported me recently.

I wish I could say such customer concern and sincere integrity

were things I had witnessed far more in business than I have.

Please let Nick and the rest of your team know I am impressed with their sincerity and help,

and will make even more effort to refer people to you. Thanks again.

                                                                                            W. Barnhouse of Fort Worth, TX - August, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service and excellent help in understanding the products.

                                                                                              S. Muff of Keller, TX - August, 2016

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Thanks so much for the great help! Dylan is MY HERO!!

He's very nice and hospitable! He deserves a RAISE! He's also a great teacher!

                                                                                            J. Rhodes of Hurst, TX - August, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Mid-Cities Heat and A/C provides great service.

They have been servicing my furnace and A/C for 7 years.

It is nice to see the same techs again, they know my furnace and A/C. Nick is so wonderful.

He really cars about his customers... Thank you Nick, and the Mid-Cities team for always taking care of me!!

                                                                                         T. Cichon, Bedford, TX - August, 2015 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick was very polite and very knowledgeable.

He arrived on time and managed the installation very efficiently.

Afterwards, he stayed around until he was completely sure that we understood

the operation of the new system. We are very happy with the new system and

glad Nick was the person in charge of the installation.

                                                                                             L. Plymale of North Richland Hills, TX - August, 2015 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

He was very polite and prompt, told me what was needed to be done

and the condition of our unit, and what I could do to prolong its life.

Helped us locate the inside unit in the attic,

took out our filter and explained the time-span to change filters and the benefits!!

Was very nice and helpful!!

                                                                                    J. Ernst of Colleyville, TX - August, 2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Part we needed was not on his truck,

he called the owner and told us they were looking for it on their other truck,

otherwise it would be Monday. They had it on the other truck

and sent somebody out to install it.

                                                                                        W. Shealey of Watauga, TX - August, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

A friend of mine referred me to Mid Cities Air Conditioning and Heating six years ago when I needed

a new unit installed. I have continued to use Mid Cities Air Conditioning and Heating this past six years

whenever I have needed service. My most recent experience was yesterday, July 27th, 2015.

Bill was the Service man and he arrived promptly, explained everything to me, made the repairs

and even cleaned my outside unit to make sure it would cool down my house faster.

I would highly recommend them if you need service.

                                                                                     A. Gassmann of Euless, TX - July, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Service tech, Daniel, was excellent.  He was to the point, fast, courteous.

He arrived at my home before I could finish tying my shoelaces.

I truly appreciate the courtesy and service from Mid-Cities AC.

                                                                                     T. Heid of Fort Worth, TX - July, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I always ask for Daniel. He is one of the nicest and most courteous young men I have met in a long time.

He is very knowledgeable and always tries to give me the best prices possible.

He is a wonderful technician.

                                                                                       D. Henry of North Richland Hills, TX - July, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Everyone did a wonderful job installing our new A/C and heater,

 

they worked hard in the heat of summer up in our attic.

 

Very happy customers, our house is cool again. Thank you.

 

                                                                              C. Copus of North Richland Hills, TX - June, 2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Always polite courteous understanding and eager to get problem corrected.

                                                                                        S. Mott of Grapevine, TX - June, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I found Nick Sims to be a very professional thoughtful customer service oriented technician.

It is a delight & pleasure to have such a person in my home,

as young men of this caliber are very hard to come by now a days.

Thanks Nick Sims.

                                                                                      I. Miles of Bedford, TX - June, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I really don't have anything to compare my experience to

since this is my first time dealing with a/c issues.

Everything went smoothly and I was happy that the a/c was fixed so quickly.

I couldn't go another night without a/c. Thanks!

                                                                                        V. Miner of Bedford, TX - June, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Your customer service people are great!

                                                                                C. Calta of Euless, TX - June, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very courteous, prompt and accommodating... Would definitely request Wesley again.

                                                                                        V. Drews of Colleyville, TX - May, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel has serviced our a/c for several years.

He's always kind, plus very knowledgeable.

                                                                                   D. Martin of Bedford, TX - May, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I look forward to him coming to my house each time.

Very friendly, professional, and I totally feel comfortable with him in my home.

                                                                                              J. Jenkins of North Richland Hills, TX - May, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick came out today to service our air conditioner.

On time, knowledgeable, patient, and thorough.

Appreciated his professionalism and customer attitude.

                                                                                T. Carter of Grapevine, TX - May, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Keep up the good work with the awesome technicians.

                                                                                     M. Olson of Hurst, TX - May, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel was great. He asked me about the problem, I told him.

He had an idea of what the problem was, did some testing

(his thoughts were confirmed) and explained the cost

(and what we weren't being charged for - no service charge

because they had been there within 30 days for our regular service

and 10% discount because of the service package). the fix was quick and reasonably priced.

Daniel was very professional.

                                                                                                L. Salas of Richland Hills, TX - May, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service! 

                                                                                             V. Drews of Colleyville, TX - May, 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I have been using Mid-Cities Air Conditioning now for two years

and have always found them to be efficient, punctual and friendly.

I would recommend them every time.

                                                                                                T.Finley of Euless, TX - May, 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I was very impressed with Nick and his professionalism.

He explained everything to me and fixed it very quickly but was also very thorough.

Thank you so much!

                                                                                        H. Meredith of North Richland Hills, TX - May, 2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Was able to do the routine service on our new unit

and was able to inspect the other unit that we have for service for the Summer coming up.

Very nice and helpful!

                                                                                         S. Muff of Keller, TX - May, 2015 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Wes was very kind and considerate.

                                                                                        D. Martin of Bedford, TX - April, 2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Arrived promptly and went right to work.

This is an excellent company.

                                                                                S. Nichols of Hurst, TX - April, 2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel is a wonderful, knowledgeable and courteous young man. I always ask for him.

His trainee, Dylan was also very nice. The receptionist, Michaela, was absolutely great

and worked with me when I had an unexpected emergency!!!

                                                                                              D. Henry of North Richland Hills , TX - April, 2015 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very Happy with your service.  We will definitely call you guys if we have any other AC needs.

                                                                                                                      C. Raph of Haltom City, TX - April, 2015 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Extremely polite as well as friendly.  He explained how the outdoor unit did not

have a lot of dirt etc. and likely its location protected it from a goo portion of wind.

He added, this was good.  He also explained that everything with the components in the attic

were in good condition.

Since the first time Mid-Cities serviced my air conditioning system, I have had total confidence in

the company's integrity and professional abilities in properly assessing the condition of my AC system.

It is so comforting o know I can trust Mid-Cities.  Thank you.

                                                                                                            C. McNair of Euless, TX - April, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I appreciated the fact that they completed the job within the time they said they would,

were polite, clean and courteous.  There were absolutely no issues. 

                                                                                                  T. Dahl of Keller, TX - April, 2015  _________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick always does an excellent, efficient job with our spring and fall tune-ups.

                                                                                                     D. Hinen of Bedford, TX - April, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Explained what will be needed to keep the unit in top running condition over the next 5 years.

                                                                                           L. Dixon of Bedford, TX - April, 2015  _________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick, once again, did a great job in checking out our AC unit, for the beginning of the season.

He cleaned the outside AC fins, so the unit would operate with less work.

                                                                                             P. Anderson of Bedford, TX - March, 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick Sims is always professional, polite, & extremely helpful.  Today Nick was

training another technician so his awareness & attention to detail was exceptional,

explaining in sequence step by step what was being done.

                                                                                        I. Miles of Bedford, TX - March, 2015

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Wes was Awesome!!! Very Friendly and knowledgeable.

                                                                                            M. Gomez of Bedford, TX - March, 2015  _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick took the extra time to fully explain the system, and how it works, that we had installed last year.

Daniel explained it to us at the time of install, but I'm sure I forgot the specifics.

Thanks for your prompt service and reaction to my call.

                                                                                               P. Anderson of Bedford, TX - March, 2015

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very professional and on time.  Great service and no extra fees. Thanks.

                                                                                                    S. Muff of Keller, TX - December, 2014

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Technician was very nice, would prefer to have him do the service every time.

I'd like to applaud the woman who handled my appointment

and phone call when the technician was to arrive.

She is very understanding and kind.

                                                                                                          J. Russell of Grapevine, TX - December, 2014  ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

This same tech has been to our house 2 times previously and he is always very nice,

courteous, quick, and through. 

I would actually request him in the future.

                                                                                                     L. Rose of Fort Worth, TX - December 2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel was extremely professional.  Would definitely use this service again!

                                                                                             M. Leeper of Euless, TX - December, 2014

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

He was to the point and very nice.

                                                                                            H. Cussen of Keller, TX - December, 2014

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Wes was polite, clean, speaks perfect English, and explained everything.

He was neat and professional in all regards. Good guy and a great company!

                                                                                                    D. Johnson of Bedford, TX - December, 2014

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick has been my technician for several visits.  He's always polite and is definitely knowledgeable. 

He's a pleasure to do business with, and definitely an asset to your company.

                                                                                              D. Martin of Bedford, TX - November 2014

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

He performed a very thorough inspection and explained in detail what he found.

                                                                                                     D. Austin of North Richland Hills, TX - November 2014

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick, our service technician, was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly

and had the HVAC back up and working shortly thereafter.  Will definitely use in the future.

                                                                                                 B. Bailey of Grapevine, TX - November 2014

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Courteous and professional.

                                                                                               A. Kalakunja of Southlake, TX - November 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel is a great asset to your company. 

He is very thorough and explains everything where I can understand it.

                                                                                             D. Henry of North Richland Hills, TX - November 2014   _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The service was unique from start to finish and the technician was exceptional.

                                                                                           F. Crawford of Keller, TX - November 2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel was courteous and polite and recalled having worked on the system earlier this year. 

He is knowledgeable and thorough and very personable.

                                                                                            S. Immel of Keller, TX - November 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

He is always on time, courteous, professional, and friendly.

                                                                                    J. Jenkins of Keller, TX - November 2014

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daniel Came to give a 2nd opinion, he was honest and thorough.

 

                                                                                              D. Pierson of North Richland Hills, TX - November 2014  _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Very knowledgeable about his work.  Very easy to talk to.

 

                                                                                          M. Edwards of Keller, TX - November 2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

He remembers everything about his previous visit to our home.

It makes us feel like he really cares about us and our needs.  :)

                                                                                            R. Cote of Bedford, TX - November 2014    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Daniel Perron was very professional and had diagnosed the problem within 10 min. 

It was correct and they were in and out within 30 min.

                                                                                       M. Leeper of Euless, TX - October 2014

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nick was the technician that came out and he was prompt, friendly and completed the repair very quickly.

He also let me know about discounts and set me up with a maintenance plan. 

I would recommend Mid Cities Air Conditioning very highly.

Thanks Nick

 

                                                                                               T. Finley of Euless, TX - September 2014

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 

He arrived timely, completed the task promptly, always with a smile and professionalism

 

                                                                                              V. Iyer of Keller, TX - September 2014

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

 

Nick was my technician and he was friendly, prompt and informed me of services that will save me money.

Hurray. Thank you Nick.

 

                                                                                         T. Finley of Euless, TX - September 2014

                                                                                                                                                                                               
 
Very prompt. Explained problems clearly. Very professional. Outstanding technician.
 
                                                                       D. Khan of Grapevine, TX - September 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                                    
 
Nick did a great job fixing a challenging short.
 
                                                                S. Jones of Keller, TX - September 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                                  
 
Daniel is great. This is the second time he has been out to my house this year and he is very
courteous and very knowledgeable. I would like to have Daniel put down as my regular technician if possible.
 
                                                                                                      D. Henry of North Richland Hills, TX - August 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                                              
 
Nick is outstanding service personnel. He communicated with me throughout his visit.
He listen to customer (me) very carefully and responded accordingly.
I wish everybody is like him so service world will be better place. Thanks Nick.
 
                                                                                R. Karsi of North Richland Hills, TX - August 2014                                                                                                                                                                                              
 
 Nick was excellent, pleasant and knowledgeable.
 
                                                                             R. Dahl of North Richland Hills, TX - July 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                                 
 
Daniel Perron was an outstanding technician. He answered every question I had and even allowed me to follow him around
to learn the systems that are in my home. He was professional, prompt, courteous, and conscientious of cleanliness.
This is my first time using Mid-Cities and not only do I not need to go anywhere else now,
I only want Daniel as my service technician for my heater tune up this fall.
 
                                                                         A. Young of Fort Worth, TX - July 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                                  
 
Nick Sims was very informative, polite and considerate of our needs.
I feel no need to go to any other company for my HVAC needs in the future.
 
                                                                             L. Denny of Grapevine, TX - July 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                              
 
Very courteous and not pushy. Explained everything and advised what the price/charge would be - no surprises.
 
 
                                                               J. Webb of Keller, TX - July 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                              
  
Service rep was very professional and personable. Problem was diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner.
                                                           C. Sawyer of Hurst, TX - July 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                                       
  
Daniel Perron - Was on time, quick to figure out the problem and a solution,
explained charges as well as discussed service options that may save money over time.
Was very satisfied with Daniel's level of service and professionalism.
Will certainly call Mid-Cities the next time needed and will recommend to friends.
 
                                                                    C. Comstock of Grapevine, TX - July 2014
                                                                                                                                                                                                        
 
The technician, Daniel, was a very nice and polite young man.  He explained everything
to me and how I could save a little money.  I was very impressed with him
and will always ask specifically for him in the future.
 
                                                                       D. Henry of North Richland Hills, TX - June 2014
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Daniel was very professional and explained everything to me so that I could
understand.  I appreciated him taking the time.  I will use Mid Cities for all my AC
needs and tell my friends. :) 
 
                                                                T. Gaston of Grapevine, TX - June 2014
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Nice guy. Friendly. Careful around the office.  Listened to my questions
and found a solution to an issue I had. 
 
                                                                 TSS Photography in Euless, TX - June 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Our A/C stopped working.  The temp in the house started rising.  Living in DFW area, you know how
important it is to get quick service to fix.  We called another provider first, they
could not get anyone out that day. 
We called your company and they were able to have someone arrive in less than an hour.  
We thought we needed just freon but he discovered another issue that he had the part for with
him and was able to replace.   He got our a/c working in less than an hour.  
The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything he was doing along the way.
  I actually asked for a few business cards so that I may refer your company to my friends.
 I also thought the service fees were very reasonable for what was done. 
 
                                                                      B. Crill of Grapevine, TX - June 2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Nick was personable and very helpful to explain things so I could understand them and relay it to my
husband out of town. Thank you for the excellent job, info, timeliness, etc.  
Your office staff was also very kind and prompt.
 
                                                      J. Woody of Keller, TX - May 2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Very polite, explained things well, very knowledgeable and eager to help.
 
                                                              K. Potts of Haltom City, TX - May 2014
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
So friendly, professional, great smiling face and very knowledgeable!!!!!!!!
 
                                                                        J. Jenkins of North Richland Hills, TX - May 2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Nick Sims was incredibly nice and professional.  I feel as though he went above and beyond
and gave us a great deal on top of it.  I will never use any other company again!
 
                                                              S. McDuffie of Keller, TX - May 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Technician was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.  Took his time to explain everything. 
He is a definite asset to Mid Cities!!
 
                                                        B. Conant of Watauga, TX - May 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
The technician that came over was very informative and explained the repairs that needed to be
done in detail in order for me to understand what was needed to be done.
 
                                                              I. Eagans of Watauga, TX - April 2014
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Nick.   He was great!  Thoroughly explained to me what he was doing.  Performed
his job in a very professional manner. 
 
                                                          J. Jenkins of North Richland Hills, TX - April 2014
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.  Completed the work in very acceptable
time frame.  First time he has been here.  You can send him on any future service calls. 
 
                                                       R. Mickan of Euless, TX - April 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
 Professional and helpful by explaining service in terms a nonexpert can understand.
 
                                                     J. Haithcock of Colleyville, TX - April 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Daniel is so polite - a pleasure to do business with him. 
 
                                                    D. Martin of Bedford, TX - April 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
He was able to come earlier than was scheduled and that was great.  He was very 
professional and polite.  He patiently answered all my questions and explained what the problem 
was and why he was suggesting the repairs he did. 
 
                                                         S. Neff of Ft. Worth, TX - April 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Nick and the guy that helped him install system were great!  Both of them were very knowledgeable,
and made us feel comfortable about our decision.  I would highly recommend them to my
friends and family! 
 
                                                    Michelle Pfannenstiel of Keller, TX - March 2014
____________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Very happy with our install and product!!
 
                                         Paul Anderson of Bedford, TX - March 2014
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 100% Satisfaction!  Everyone was fantastic-from the sales people to the gentlemen who installed the A/C unit
 (while it was snowing outside), everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
 We are very, very pleased with the workmanship and effort Mid-Cities put into making us satisfied customers.
 
                                        Ken Firm of North Richland Hills, TX - February 2014
 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
Nick, my tech, did a great repair job on my furnace and was very, very professional! 
 
                                                                   Phil J. of Haltom City, TX - December 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
Daniel has been at our house in the past.
 He has done a great job for us, so it was good to see him again to service our system.
 
                                                                                                           Paul A. of Bedford, TX - November 2013
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Mid Cities is a stand up company and I trust them.   That is the best review I can think to give.
 Trust is hard to come by these days.   Nick was very helpful and explained my options in detail.
 
                                                                                                     Brad F. of Hurst, TX - November 2013
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
We are pleased with all the service very much, the tech is fantastic, we will recommend and use your service again. 
 
                                                                                                        Bill B. of Grapevine, TX - November 2013
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
The tech was great at his job: on time, efficient and thorough.  As usual, this is why we are Mid Cities clients.
 
                                                                                        Dave A. of North Richland Hills, TX - November 2013
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Very pleasant young man, very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
 
                                                                                         Vicki D. of Colleyville, TX - November 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Very informative and easy to talk to. Answered any questions thoroughly and helped with ideas for next installation.
 
                                                                                             Michael S. of Bedford, TX - November 2013
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Prompt and professional and courteous.
 
                                                                                           David R. of Keller, TX - November 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Nick was proficient and informative.  He took time to do an excellent maintenance checkup job and to explain
existing and possible future problems with our current system.
 He also was extremely informative about current replacement systems that would work more efficiently
when it came time to replace current system.
 
                                                                               Jeff S. of Grapevine, TX - October 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
Nick was just awesome! Very professional and honest. He really made us feel very comfortable with his knowledge and recommendations. Super professional! 
 
                                                                                Mel Z. of Colleyville, TX - September 2013
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Very friendly and helpful, wouldn't have to think twice about recommending your company to a friend or neighbor.
 
                                                                                 Joseph H. of Keller, TX - August 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Daniel was extremely polite and courteous.  He also was very knowledgeable about the products and warranties
offered on the new units and provided pricing structure.  His repair work was quick and very fair in price. Excellent job. 
 
                                                                           Michelle M. of Hurst, TX - August 2013
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
The technician did a great job.  I signed up for the Residential Comfort Club Agreement because
I trusted the technicians ability to complete any work in the future and
he was very knowledgeable about the questions I had. Thanks
 
                                                                     John V. of Hurst, TX - August 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Our service tech, Daniel, was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
 We appreciate the availability of a service tech to be able to come out to us with such short notice,
us being a first time customer and on a Saturday.  Thank you tech Daniel, job well done! 
 
                                                                                         Claudia S. of Euless, TX - August 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
On time, professional and courteous.  Explained what the problem was and how I can help maximize
the effectiveness of my AC.
 
                                                                                 David S. of North Richland Hills, TX - August 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
He remembered that the system was older and might need to have the freon checked.  
He has serviced our systems before and has always done a wonderful job.  Very professional, knowledgeable and polite. 
 
                                                                                             Nancy M. of Southlake, TX - July 2013
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Mr. Daniel Perron was probably the best service technician I have ever experienced.  He was incredibly nice and
actually explained everything he was doing and walked me through his entire repair process.
  He actually taught me a thing or two about AC units.  Very professional technician.
 I will definitely call back and request Daniel if I have anymore issues. 
 
                                                                                 Michael B. of Keller, TX - June 2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
He spent time explaining our long term options for our older a/c unit.
 He helped explain cost associated and a good course of action. 
 
                                                                                  Robert I. of Keller, TX - June 2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Daniel Perron - So helpful, knowledgeable and nice.  I would definitely recommend him! 
 
                                                                        Chelsea M. of Southlake, TX - June 2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
I was in a meeting when he arrived but from what I observed through the window while he worked outside and the
fact that he didn't make unnecessary noise in the office and changed the filters I had available, which kept me
from having to do it.  I think he did a great job!  Also, I like the amount of detail he typed up in the emailed verification
report of today's service.
 
                                                                          Renee L. of Southlake, TX - May 2013
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Francisco was very friendly and kept me informed.  Very polite and knew what he was doing. 
 
                                                                                   Steve Z. of Keller, TX - May 2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
When changing my air filter, he also took the extra effort to clean off the grate on the cover.
 First time anyone has done that during service. 
 
                                                                           Michelle M. in Keller, TX - May 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
He was fast, efficient and to the point. He had come to a service call once before and was that way both times.
That's extremely important when the house is super hot!!
 
                                                                     Janet N. in Fort Worth, TX - May 2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Very courteous. Remembered being here last fall to service the unit and therefore was familiar with everything.
 
                                                                             Jerry J. in Euless, TX - April 2013
___________________________________________________________________________________
Nick, our service tech, was very professional and very proficient in his work.  I would highly recommend Nick's work.
 
                                                                           Mary K. in Bedford, TX - April 2013
___________________________________________________________________________________
This was one of our twice annual checkups on our heating & a/c units.  He was very thorough in performing this procedure.
 We are very pleased with Mid Cities and have been their customer for about 13 years. 
 
                                                                             David R. in Keller, TX - April, 2013
____________________________________________________________________________________

I had AC duct work done at my residence recently and Dan the technician did a great job... He was very professional

and knowledgeable.  I will be using your services in the future...Thanks

                                                                     Bob K. in Grapevine, TX - April 12, 2013

__________________________________________________________________________________

Your office staff was very helpful in arranging the scheduled service call.  Your tech, Daniel, arrived promptly and

did a great job.

 I will call again when needed. Thanks, 

                                                                    Werner P. in Bedford, TX - February, 2013 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
We have called Mid-Cities AC & Heating for the past 15 years whenever we have problems.
 Doing this has helped us to maintain all our service and installation
records at one site. They are consistently faithful in providing quality service.

Anne in Colleyville, TX - August 31, 2012


 

Nick was very polite and courteous. It was an extremely hot and very busy day for him so he didn't make it to my house during the allotted time, but he doubled the coupon I had for the service call fee, which was an unexpected surprise! Yay....I love saving $$$. I need to replace my old "antique" unit very soon and will definitely be calling Nick at Mid-Cities Air to do the installation. Thank you for great customer service!

Kim in Watauga, TX - August 20, 2012


Nick is very professional and does not waste time. He quickly assessed the problem and took the steps to remedy it. He also explained to me what he did and how steps I can take to try to prevent this blockage in the future. He also provided me with a copy of the Residential Comfort Club Agreement, a service offered by Mid-Cities which I am going to take advantage of within the next few days. I also believe Nick is completely trustworthy and being able to believe and trust someone who has knowledge and skills I do not have is the most important factor for me when doing any type of business.
 
Cheryl in Euless, TX - August 6, 2012

I apologize to Ricardo for having not done this immediately after his service in the spring of this year, but things got in the way. Today I have time to and I just want to say that both Nick Sims, who came out today, and Ricardo, who came out this past spring were great! I may have told Ricardo, but I didn't tell Nick that I am actually a mechanical engineer. So I kind of know who is pulling my leg and who is not on these sorts of things. Both men were personable, professional, courteous and spoke of the situation to me in a manner that was like they were my friend. I didn't feel like I was being sold bs or that they were speaking down to me. They both are good people.

In addition, your phone staff is top notch (regular and off-hours).

Paul in Keller, TX - August 4, 2012

 
 
Absolutely loved the work! Fast, Friendly, and Excellent work! Thanks!
 
 
Victoria in Keller, TX - August 1, 2012

 
 
Mr. Sims was courteous and professional. Office staff was as well. I called based on a reference and will continue to refer Mid Cities myself. Thanks for your prompt and professional assistance!
                                                                                  Amanda in Fort Worth, TX

 
 
The Technician was thorough and investigated the entire outside unit. He found that the outside unit was good, but the breaker box had a short. He made the repair and explained everything to me. This was my second A/C company to come out, the 1st one from MES A/C and heating came out and 10 minutes later said that I needed an entire new replacement system. He said the condenser was grounded and leaking and the blower fan was going out. Well he never did open up the heater part to see the blower fan? I am so glad that I went with this company and this Tech was great.

 

Curtis in Bedford, TX

 
Love the phone greeting. Nick and John were great at showing me what was broken and Terry did a great job installing.
 
Randy in Bedford, TX

 
Bill Luker provided the service and did an outstanding job. He has performed the spring and fall system checkups in the past and has always communicated to me the condition of the system, both good and bad. He always thoroughly explains to me what and why some item needs attention. He never pressures me into doing some work that may not be needed. I now have total confidence in his abilities and honesty and now ask if Bill is available to perform the service.
 
Randall in Euless, TX


I just finished a first time service call for one of our A/C units with
Mid-Cities Air Conditioning and Heating. I was very please. Bill Luker was very professional in diagnosing and fixing our problem. The unit we have is 16 years old and we also discussed replacing it. The quote I recived was less than I expected. I know at some point I will have to replace the unit and I plan on using Mid-Cities. I plan to use Mid-Cities for all my A/C and heating needs.

Jim in Bedford, TX

 
Dear Owner, Manager, Receptionist, Servicman, etc.,
 
This letter is to simply say THANK YOU for the outstanding way you handled my service call earlier this week. Having had my system inspected very recently, I was very disappointed that it quit cooling. The receptionist listened and was very anxious to help out. She even offered to try to get a tech out that night.
 
The technician she sent the next day was very patient and understanding; completely willing to listen to me tell him my bad experiences with A/C techs and auto mechanics. He patiently explained the problem to me, and went back over what the original tech had told me.
 
Never again wil I "wonder" if I am being fed a line about my A/C. I completely trust the company and what the techs might tell me in the future.
 
Thank you also for "honoring" my last service call even though the two week period was up.
  
With appreciation,
 
Joy in Hurst, TX

 
I woke up at 5:00 am to realize my air was not working. I did not call the two companies I had used in the past, simply due to their customer service. With both of them, I was made to feel I was an inconvenience to them with my erratic schedule; also they did not wear a uniform. I first went to your website, and liked how easy it was to navigate and the coupon was nice too. Then I called. The young lady took all my info and confirmed it and was very pleasant. She called me later to let me know that someone was minutes away (20-30) and that was nice too. Greg D. showed up, groomed, in a uniform and introduced himself in a professional manner. That meant a lot to me. I work in the service industry as well-I am a hairdresser in a very nice salon in Grapevine. Greg quickly figured out the problem, quoted clearly the total cost and made the repair. We chatted a bit afterward and he was pleasant and professional. All in all I am very happy and impressed.

Thank you,

Jack in North Richland Hills, TX

  
Rafael was very professional and an excellent asset to your company! I was very pleased with his service and explanations of the problem with our air conditioner. He was a great help!
 
 Jennifer in Watauga, TX

 
Quick turnover from initiation of telephone call to schedule an appointment to time of service. Within 30 minutes of making the telephone call, you called to say a technician was in our area. Technician was courteous, took his time, did not feel rushed. I felt we were treated with dignity and respect. Your company really made an impression on us and we look forward to using your company in the future.
 
Gretchen in Keller, TX

   
I wanted to thank you guys for your quick response and your wonderful service. This was the first time we had ever used your company. Last week was the coldest week of the season so far. We needed the heater fixed ASAP. We contacted you guys and a service rep was sent the same day within hours. When the young man came, he was very friendly and quick. He was in and out of here within the hour. Needless to say, I was completely impressed. I will definitely use you guys the next time we have an issue and am more than willing to refer you to friends and family! : )

Thanks again,
 
Melissa in Fort Worth, TX

 
This is the first time I've used Mid-Cities and I am so impressed with your service. On the hottest day of the year. I was able to get a same day appointment when my AC went out. Then I got a call that the technician could come out early. Within 3 hours of calling Mid-Cities, my AC was fixed. That's unheard of. I'll definitely be calling you guys to get an estimate on replacing my old units in the fall.
 Thanks!
 
Adrianne in Grapevine, TX

 
Our AC went out late last night, and living in Texas unfortunately means that our house got extremely hot in no time flat. I called Mid-Cities at 9:30am this morning (on a Sunday) and the service mangaer Bill Luker was at my house within 40 minutes. Bill immediately found the problem and fixed it within 25 minutes. He explained everything to us and checked over the rest of the system just to ensure there were no other issues that may arise soon. I am so happy to be sitting here writing this testimonial at a wonderful 72 degrees!!
 
Thank you so much Bill and Mid-Cities!!
 
Laura in Fort Worth, TX
(Mid-Cities customer for life!)

 
My first dealings with your company and was pleased from first conversation with Kristynn to final service call with Terry. Found your business with an internet search. Your website was key to me calling. Liked the fact I was able to see who I was going to be dealing with and info about your company. Called late morning 05/07/09. Kristynn was great in working through time technician could come out. Terry arrived when promised and was professional and courteous. Impressed that received same day service being I was new customer. Overall good impression, your coupon was a great idea, and I plan on doing business with you again.

Thank you,
 
David in North Richland Hills, TX

 
Dear Mid Cities AC,
 
I have been a happy customer since 2005. Each spring and fall, a courteous and knowledgeable technician comes to my home and performs maintenance on my heating/ac unit. They are always on time and do a thorough job. One tech gave me advice on how to save money by installing a digitl thermostat on my own. Last year in July when it was super-hot my AC started leaking after 5pm. I called in and a tech was at my home within 90 minutes! I was so impressed and thankful. You have earned a lifetime customer.

Thank you,
 
Tricia in Hurst, TX

  
Bill & Company:

You guys are the very best!
Thank you for the excellent and above all, honest service over many years, and, now, installing our entirely new system! Mike and Leon do excellent work and did all that complicated installation in only one day and it works perfectly!
Thank you as always, and expect many more referrals from Kathy & I in the future.
 
Best regards,

Doug & Kathy in Bedford, TX

 
I just wanted to thank you for your great service. Yesterday the fan motor went out on my air conditioning unit. I called 2 other service companies and with one I had to leave a message & the other said they would call right back & didn't. I called you and got a person right away. They checked while I was on the phone and sent a repair person out right a way. He worked until...I think at least 9:00pm and my air conditioner is working great today. I work in a customer service environment myself...so I could not resist letting you know I was very impressed.

Thanks,

Robbie in Euless, TX

 
 
When my unit quit working the temp was in high ninety, called several people to fix my unit, everyone said it would be 5 days even though my wife is terminally ill on hospital bed in house. I called Mid-Cities and told them my situation they came out & had my own unit working some what in three hours. 3 days or 4 days later they put in my new unit. Everyone from office to technicians to installer was great.
 
Thanks,

Tommy in Hurst, TX

 
My overall experience with this contractor was very good. I had two other contractors give me quotes prior to Mid-Cities coming out. One was an American Standard dealer, the other was not. Both of the other contractors tried to sell me more system than I needed. Mid-Cities was honest with me about my needs & gained my trust.
 
Jerry in Euless, TX

 
Very good service. They came on Sunday, Mother's Day, when our air conditioning went out and had it fixed that day.
 
Megan in Bedford, TX
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 Cities Air Conditioning and Heating is a Texas heating, cooling, air conditioning, heat pump, and furnace repair, service, replacement and maintenance company. Mid Cities employs only the most skilled and qualified technicians for air conditioner and furnace repairs as well as all air conditioner replacements and furnace replacements in the Tarrant County area including Arlington, Bedford, Colleyville, Euless, Fort Worth, Grand Prarie, Grapevine, Haltom City, Hurst, Keller, North Richland Hills, Richland Hills, Roanoke, Southlake, Trophy Club, Watauga, and Westlake.

Mid Cities Air Conditioning and Heating services all furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, filter and thermostats including but not limited to: Carrier, Bryant, Payne, Trane, Lennox, Rheem, Ruud, Amana, Crown, Frigidaire, Gibson, Goodman, Lochinvar, Maytag, Weil McLain, A O Smith, Kohler, American Standard, General, April Aire, Honeywell, White Rogers, Dynamic and Skuttle.